Primary links


University of Nebraska Professor Timothy Gay entertains the crowd with a "Physics of Football" keynote at the 2015 Science Olympiad National Tournament.

National Tournament Scoring Policy

At the end of the Science Olympiad National Tournament Awards Ceremony each team’s head coach will be provided one copy of the final scores. Places are tentative and may change if any scoring inconsistencies are brought to the attention of the arbitrators and verified within one hour after the ceremony is completed. If changes occur, the appropriate medals and trophies will be awarded. Teams will not be asked to return awards.

In the rare case of a problem, call the tournament director (coaches only). Scores for the Science Olympiad National Tournament are not official until they are posted on the website.

Future National Tournaments

All Tournament Winners

Previous National Tournament Winners